Lack of updates

The Age-2 is pretty much all cleaned up and ready for priming, but unfortunately since I don’t have a light in my painting space, and no free time to paint on the weekend or even to get me some light, this guy will probably be stalled for a couple of weeks.

I’ll probably start working on the MG Delta Plus or I’ll continue the RG RX-78-2. Still undecided.

Bloody work.

One response to “Lack of updates

  1. Goodluck!! =3 Sometimes I get lazy too during the weekends, instead of building my queing up gunpla kits, I end up playing video games and watching tv series instead. haha! xd

Leave a Reply

